Screeching Weasel

Television City Dream

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT572 - August 25, 1998

Television City Dream shows off the new Screeching Weasel lineup in all it’s glory. Television City Dream is 15 fast songs about (what else?) insecurity, love, and stupid people.

15 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Count To Three
2. Speed Of Mutation
3. Dummy Up
4. Your Morality
5. Dirty Needles
6. Breaking Point
7. Outside Of You
8. We Are The Generation X
9. Identity Crisis
10. The First Day Of Winter
11. Plastic Bag
12. I Don’t Give A Fuck
13. Only A Test
14. Pervert At Large
15. Burn It Down

Share this!