No Use For A Name

The Feel Good Record of the Year

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT730 - April 01, 2008

The 9th proper studio release from one of Fat’s original, founding bands. Recorded in Ft. Collins, CO at the Blasting Room with legendary producers Bill Stevenson & Jason Livermore (Descendents, Rise Against, Good Riddance, 7 Seconds, etc.). This could very well be their best record to date, both in song quality and production value. Fourteen new songs that are a perfect blend of all their previous albums.

14 Song CD/LP with CD insert
(300 on opaque yellow vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Biggest Lie
2. I Want To Be Wrong
3. Yours To Destroy
4. Under the Garden
5. Sleeping Between Trucks
6. Domino
7. The Feel Good Song of the Year
8. The Trumpet Player
9. Night of the Living Living
10. Ontario
11. Pacific Standard Time
12. The Dregs of Sobriety
13. Kill the Rich
14. Take it Home

Share this!