Tweet Tweet My Lovely

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT562 - May 19, 1998

With so many releases under their belt, Snuff has only managed to get better and better. Tweet Tweet My Lovely: 14 songs that are sure to make you pee your pants with joy!

14 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. No Reason
2. Ticket
3. Timebomb
4. Iyehf Taidu Leikh
5. Nick Motown
6. Brickwall
7. Arsehole
8. Bob
9. All You Need
10. Etc.
11. Thief
12. Verdidn’t
13. Bit Cosy
14. Take Me Home (Piss Off)

Share this!