One Week Records

Yotam Ben Horin - One Week Record

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT988 - September 15, 2017


275 on color vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Under the Sun
2. All I Think About Is You
3. Backyard
4. Skip
5. Felix
6. I Can’t Go to Any More Funerals
7. The Good Son
8. Storylines
9. Open Arms
10. Hover
11. Visible
12. Adulthood

Share this!