Get Dead

Letters Home

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT148 - Nov. 5th, 2021

Get Dead's first album. First time on vinyl.

Vinyl Only

Track Listing

1. Leave A Message
2. Cousin Marvin
3. Fallon and Victory
4. Here Is Your Song
5. Phono To Tape
6. Stay Back
7. One Foot In The Grave
8. Letters Home
9. Look Mom...

Share this!