For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT119 - October 4th, 2019


Railer was written in an incredibly condensed period of time, in an attempt to capture the spirit of the band’s early days.  And it worked. The album bristles with raw, ragged and pure energy. 


Track Listing

1. Stealing Light
2. Surviving California
3. Jini
4. Parable
5. Dangerous Animal
6. Bubble
7. The Suffering
8. Dark Matter
9. Fan Fiction
10. Pray For Them
11. Auf Wiedersehen
12. Faithfully

663 on blue colored vinyl

709 on neon yellow colored vinyl

295 on yellow / clear color vinyl

144 on orange/blue color vinyl

Share this!