Bad Cop/Bad Cop

The Ride

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT131 - June 19, 2020

Bad Cop/Bad Cop’s third full-length album.


500 on color vinyl. Fat Webstore.
300 on color vinyl. Europe Retail.
105 US Record Store Edition color vinyl.
105 Euro Record Store Edition color vinyl.

Track Listing

1.    Originators
2.    Certain Kind of Monsters
3.    Take My Call
4.    Simple Girl
5.    Breastless
6.    Perpetual Motion Machine
7.    Community
8.    Pursuit of Liberty
9.    The Mirage
10.    I Choose
11.    Chisme
12.    Sing With Me

Share this!