face to face

Hold Fast (Acoustic Sessions)

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT105 - July 27, 2018

10 acoustic renderings of classic face to face songs. Comprised of fan-favorites ranging across their entire catalog, the songs on Hold Fast (Acoustic Sessions) are so much more than simply stripped-down versions of the originals on acoustic guitar.


Track Listing

1. All For Nothing
2. Disconnected
3. Shame on Me
4. Keep Your Chin Up
5. Velocity
6. AOK
7. Don’t Turn Away
8. Blind
9. Ordinary
10. Bill of Goods

525 on white w/ splatter colored vinyl.

618 on brown colored vinyl.

105 on brown, white, and green pie slice colored vinyl. (Fat Record Store Exclusive)

Share this!