face to face


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT954 - March 04, 2016

Protection is the first face to face album on FAT in over 20 years! Produced by Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room!

11 Song CD/LP/Digital.

995 on Coke Bottle color vinyl. Exclusive to the the band’s webstore.
516 on half black/half red color vinyl. No Longer Available.
98 on bone color vinyl w/ black splatter. Exclusive to Fat Wreck Chords record store.

Track Listing

1. Bent But Not Broken
2. I Won’t Say I’m Sorry
3. Double Crossed
4. See If I Care
5. Say What You Want
6. Protection
7. Fourteen Fifty-Nine
8. It Almost All Went Wrong
9. Keep Your Chin Up
10. Middling Around
11. And So It Goes

Share this!