Frenzal Rhomb

We Lived Like Kings - The Best Of Frenzal Rhomb

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT969 - November 18, 2016

We Lived Like Kings includes all the hits spanning the band’s 24 year history. Contains 17 tracks NEVER before on vinyl! Contains 17 tracks never before on FAT!

If you live in Australia or New Zealand you can buy this direct from the band HERE

CD/Double LP/Digital

Note: Our US & Euro webstore will be the same color vinyl but is a different color than the band’s webstore version.

344 on Pink & Green 2xLP Vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Russell Crowe’s Band
2. Never Had So Much Fun
3. Mum Changed The Locks
4. We’re Going Out Tonight
5. Punch In The Face
6. Bucket Bong
7. I Miss My Lung
8. 5000 Cigarettes
9. Bird Attack
10. Let’s Drink A Beer
11. White World
12. Forever Malcolm Young
13. Johnny Ramone
14. Ship of Beers
15. When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
16. Coming Home
17. Ballchef
18. Home and Away
19. You Are Not My Friend
20. Mummy Doesn’t Know You’re A Nazi
21. World’s Fuckedest Cunt
22. Genius
23. 4 Litres
24. Richer Than You
25. Fuck The System
26. Cones
27. You Can’t Move Into My House
28. Uncle Ken
29. Pants
30. You Are A Knob
31. Gambling, Vomit, Sleeping In The Bin
32. Urban Myth
33. Alvarez
34. Kaan Kunt
35. The Best of Secret Track

Share this!