Masked Intruder

Under The Mistletoe

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT272 - December 10, 2013

Here you thought you were doomed to another year of fruit cakes and lumps of coal, but no. MI put together a 2-song Yule-themed 7” that’ll send the Grinch packin’.

2 Song 7"

524 on Snow Colored – White vinyl. No longer available.
350 on Candy Cane – Red with White burst vinyl. No longer available.

165 on Green colored vinyl. No Longer Available.

350 on Red colored vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Under The Mistletoe
2. Silent Night

Share this!