Get Dead

Dancing with the Curse

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT125 - Oct. 9th, 2020

Get Dead's latest opus was recorded with an army of talent, including the D-Composers and Chris Dugan, and boasts 12 tracks perfectly suited to the times: raw, energized, frustrated, but ultimately unbowed. 


600 on color
150 on color vinyl with Euro Store Labels
105 on Gold Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Disruption
2. Nickel Plated
3. Fire Sale
4. Stickup
5. Glitch
6. Confrontation
7. Hard Times
8. 8 Track
9. Green's Girl
10. Pepperspray
11. Confidence Game
12. Take It

Share this!