Western Addiction

Frail Bray

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT128 - May 15, 2020

Produced by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Jeff Rosenstock, Gouge Away), Western Addiction’s third full-length, Frail Bray, was recorded live to tape at the Atomic Garden in Oakland, CA.

On this recording, Western Addiction is: Jason Hall – Vocals / Ken Yamazaki – Guitar / Tony Teixeira – Guitar / Mitch Paglia – Bass / Chad Williams – Drums


400 on Color Vinyl. Webstore
99 on Galaxy colored vinyl. (Fat Record Store edition)

Track Listing

1. The Leopard and the Juniper
2. They Burned Our Paintings
3. Frail Bray
4. Lurchers
5. Rose’s Hammer I
6. Rose’s Hammer II
7. Laurette
8. Utter Despair
9. Wildflowers of Italy
10. We Lived in Ultraviolet
11. Deranged by Grief

Share this!