Get Dead

Codefendants x Get Dead Split 10"

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT345 - Nov. 16th, 2022

Get Dead do the ultimate collab with crime wave progenitors Codefendants. Side A is a proper intro to the genre-fluid stylings of Codefendants (Fat Mike, Sam King, and Ceschi Ramos' new output), while Side B flashes two new bangers from punk-rock faves Get Dead.

4 Song - 10" Vinyl

243 on Yellow Translucent with Yellow Blob and Orange Splatter
191 on Red with Splatter
281 on Yellow Splatter
30 on Water White Multisplatter
200 on Electric Blue Splatter
15 on Gold

Track Listing

1. Abscessed (Baz Mix)
2. Suicide by Pigs (10" Version)
3. Safe Places
4. Pepperspray (Chris Dugan Mix)

Share this!