Joey Cape


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #665 - May 18, 2004

Punk rock’s answer to Simon and Garfunkel! The Caper and the Pizza Chief bring you a dozen stripped-down re-makes of their previously plugged-in punk hits!

12 song CD & LP

(377 on colored vinyl. No longer available)
2022 pressing. Limited to 548. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. International You Day
2. Not Your Savior
3. Exit
4. Stunt Double
5. Justified Black Eye
6. On The Outside
7. Move The Car
8. Violins
9. Tragic Vision
10. Twenty-Seven
11. Wind In Your Sails
12. Violet

Share this!