Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Are We Not Men? We Are Diva!

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #919 - May 13, 2014

Divas covering Divas!


603 on Silver colored vinyl. No longer available.
100 exclusive to the Fat Wreck Record Store. No longer available.
2023 Pressing: 306 on color vinyl.

Approx 808 on pink color vinyl for Breast Cancer Awareness. Due to a mistake at the pressing plant we can’t be more exact than that.

Track Listing

1. I Will Survive
2. Straight Up
3. Believe
4. Beautiful
5. My Heart Will Go On
6. I Will Always Love You
7. Top of the World
8. Speechless
9. Karma Chameleon
10. Crazy for You
11. On the Radio
12. The Way We Were

Share this!