Joey Cape


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #927 - March 18, 2014

Joey’s first solo album, originally recorded and released in 2008. Features 12 acoustic based tracks, five of which eventually went on to be rearranged and gain acclaim as Lagwagon songs.


Standard Color Vinyl Limited to 253 (no longer available)
Deluxe Colored Vinyl limited to 154 (Bundle Only – no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Errands
2. We’re Not in Love Anymore
3. Canoe
4. B Side
5. Who We’ve Become
6. Memoirs and Landmines
7. The Ramones Are Dead
8. Non Sequitur
9. No Little Pill
10. Mission Unaccomplished
11. Gun It. No, Don’t
12. Home

Share this!