This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT502 - October 01, 1992

The first Lagwagon release. 14 really cool fast melodic songs, including a Creedance cover. Ok, well, 13 cool songs.

14 song CD & LP

LP – Out Of Print

(Limited repressing of 524 on purple vinyl – colored vinyl no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Tragic Vision
2. Foiled Again
3. Bury the Hatchet
4. Angry Days
5. Noble End
6. Child Inside
7. Bad Moon Rising
8. Beer Goggles
9. Inspector Gadget
10. Parent’s Guide to Living
11. Mr. Coffee
12. Of Mind and Matter
13. Stop Whining
14. Lag Wagon

Share this!