Teenage Bottlerocket

Freak Out!

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT789 - July 03, 2012

14 ripping new tracks from these Laramie pop punkers. Get ready to Freak Out!


(730 on pink vinyl. No Longer Available.)

Track Listing

1. Freak Out!
2. Headbanger
3. Cruising for Chicks
4. Necrocomicon
5. Maverick
6. Done with Love
7. Punk House of Horror
8. Never Gonna Tell You
9. In the Pit
10. Mutilate Me
11. Who Killed Sensei?
12. Radical
13. Summertime
14. Go with the Flow

Share this!