I Think My Older Brother Used To Listen To Lagwagon

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT733 - August 19, 2008

As the first band to sign to Fat Wreck Chords and the label’s flagship since it’s inception, Lagwagon continues to forge a unique path through today’s complex musical landscape. The band maintains a sense of humor about their enviable longevity with the title of their latest offering, I Think My Older Brother Used to Listen to Lagwagon, but the content of the album is anything but laughable.

7 Song CD/LP with CD Insert
(548 on half red half black vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. B side
2. No Little Pill
3. Errands
4. Memoirs and Landmines
5. Fallen
6. Live It Down
7. Mission Unaccomplished

Share this!