Joey Cape

Liverbirds w/ Jon Snodgrass

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT929 - March 18, 2014

Joey teams up with long time touring partner and Drag the River frontman Jon Snodgrass. The two put together acoustic duet versions of tracks made popular by their other bands, Lagwagon, Bad Astronaut, Drag the River and Armchair Martian.

Standard Color Vinyl Limited to 247
Deluxe Colored Vinyl limited to 146 (Bundle Only)
(No longer available)

Track Listing

1. To All My Friends
2. Whipping Boy
3. Making Friends
4. Angry Days
5. Alien 8
6. Break Your Frame
7. Jessica’s Suicide
8. Losing Everyone
9. Spiderman, Wolfman
10. Mexican Song

Share this!