Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Love Their Country

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT712 - October 17, 2006

I said posse! The Gimmes roll into town for a 12-song shootout with Country & Western. These Blue-State bandits are gonna show Kenny Chesney how it’s really done.

12 song CD & LP (328 on yellow/brown vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old) (Originally performed by Garth Brooks)
2. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (Originally performed by Johnny Cash/Gene Autry/others)
3. Desperado (Originally performed by The Eagles)
4. On The Road Again (Originally performed by Willie Nelson)
5. Annie’s Song (Originally performed by John Denver)
6. Jolene (Originally performed by Dolly Parton)
7. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Originally performed by Hank Williams)
8. Lookin’ For Love (Originally performed by Johnny Lee, Urban Cowboy)
9. Goodbye Earl (Originally performed by the Dixie Chicks)
10. East Bound And Down (Originally performed by Jerry Reed, Smokey & The Bandit)
11. She Believes In Me (Originally performed by Kenny Rogers)
12. Sunday Morning Coming Down (Originally performed by Johnny Cash/Kris Kristofferson)

Share this!