Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Rake It In: The Greatestest Hits

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT975 - April 07, 2017

Finally, all the Gimmes hits in one place!


Color Vinyl. No Longer Available.
878 on color vinyl. Web store version. No Longer Available.
109 Record Store Edition color vinyl. No Longer Available.
108 Euro Store Edition on color vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. The Times They Are a-Changing
2. Rainbow Connection
3. City of New Orleans
4. Summertime
5. All My Loving
6. Straight Up
7. Over the Rainbow
8. Country Roads
9. Sloop John B
10. Jolene
11. Uptown Girl
12. Hats Off To Larry
13. Desperado
14. Lady
15. San Francisco
16. I Believe I Can Fly
17. End of the Road

Share this!