This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT513 - January 04, 1994

Lagwagon’s second and better CD. Lots of crazy punk with a touch of metal (yes, they like Maiden). This is the classic Lagwagon album.

13 song CD & LP

(Limited repressing of 765 on clear/blue/green/red vinyl – NO LONGER AVAILABLE)

Track Listing

1. Island of Shame
2. Lazy
3. Know It All
4. Stokin’ the Neighbors
5. Give It Back
6. Rust
7. Goin’ South
8. Dis’Chords
9. Coffee and Cigarettes
10. Brown Eyed Girl
11. Whipping Boy
12. No One
13. Bye For Now

Share this!