Original Demos Series

Who Killed Mike Hunchback?

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT294 - October 07, 2016

6 Song 7".

Original Demos series #2.

1,500 pressed, black vinyl only.

Track Listing

1. Demon Haunted World
2. One Eye
3. Oblivious
4. Born of Man and Woman
5. Thrilling Murder
6. Day After Trinity

Share this!