face to face

Face To Face (Remastered)

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT970 - December 16, 2016

*Bonus Tracks

99 Euro Store Editions on color vinyl. No longer available.

106 on silver w/ black splatter. Fat Record Store version. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Resignation
2. Walk the Walk
3. Blind
4. Ordinary
5. I Won’t Lie Down
6. Can’t Change the World
7. Handout
8. Everything’s Your Fault
9. Take it Back
10. Complicated
11. Put You in Your Place
12. Falling
13. Paint it Black *
14. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want *

Share this!