face to face

Live in a Dive: face to face

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT132 - October 18, 2019

face to face join the Live in a Dive series! Recorded at St. Vitus in New York City. Featuring rare tracks such as "Disconnected!"


600 on the darkest blood red mixed with black vinyl that you've ever seen. Hold it to the light at just the right angle.

157 on clear with yellow puddle vinyl. 

Track Listing

1. Resignation
2. Bent but Not Broken
3. Bill of Goods
4. Double Crossed
5. What’s in a Name
6. No Authority
7. I Won’t Say I’m Sorry
8. You Could’ve Had Everything
9. Should Anything Go Wrong
10. All for Nothing
11. Disappointed
12. Disconnected

Share this!