Masked Intruder

Masked Intruder

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT907 - February 05, 2013

Debut full length from these crooks. It’s fun stuff and you’re gonna like it……or else.

No instant digital download. Digital download code is shipped inside the LP.

- 158 on Intruder Green vinyl. No longer available.
- 159 on Intruder Yellow vinyl. No longer available.
- 160 on Intruder Blue vinyl. No longer available.
- 160 on Intruder Red vinyl. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Masked Intruder
2. 25 to Life
3. How Do I Get to You
4. I Don’t Wanna Be Alone Tonight
5. Unrequited Love
6. Breakin’
7. Heart Shaped Guitar
8. Am I Only Dreaming
9. Stick ’em Up
10. Why Don’t You Love Me In Real Life
11. Hello Beautiful
12. Wish You Were Mine
13. Crazy

Share this!